Thanks for registering

We look forward to seeing you 
at Edalexpo 2020!

Your registration has been received 

We confirm that a seat has been reserved for you in your session/s of choice. You should also receive confirmation by email.

If you have any queries before the event, please don't hesitate to Contact Us.

Event information

In 2020, Edalexpo will be a virtual conference - but don't worry, we've still planned an action packed day with plenty to engage with. We'll send further information closer to the event.

Agenda

Session 1: 8:30am - 11:00am AEDT (4:30pm - 7pm ET)

8:30 - 8:45am

Welcome to Edalexpo

Dan McFadyen - Edalex

8:45 - 9:05am

Client Showcase 1:
California College of the Arts

Annemarie Haar - California College of the Arts

9:05 - 9:15am

Networking  Session 1

 

9:15 - 9:50am

oEQ 2020.2 Overview

Cath Fitzgerald - Edalex
Ian Stevenson - Edalex

9:50 - 10:00am

Break

 

10:00 - 10:20am

Client Showcase 2:
Aviation Australia

Doug Smith - Aviation Australia
Carl Hoffman - Edalex

10:20 - 10:30am

Networking Session 2

 

10:30 - 10:55am

Beyond oEQ 2020.2:
Roadmap discussion

Cath Fitzgerald - Edalex
Ian Stevenson - Edalex

10:55 - 11:00am

Closing Remarks

Dan McFadyen - Edalex

11:00 - 11:45am

(Optional) Drop-in sessions:

●     General (e.g. OER)

●     Consulting / Support

●     Product /Development

 

Session 2: 7:30pm - 9:30pm AEDT (8:30am - 10:30am GMT)

7:30 - 7:40pm

Welcome to Edalexpo

Dan McFadyen - Edalex

7:40 - 7:45pm

oEQ in EMEA

Garnet Berry - Next Education Services

7:45 - 8:05pm

Client Showcase 1:

TBC

8:05 - 8:35pm

oEQ 2020.2 Showcase

Cath Fitzgerald - Edalex
Ian Stevenson - Edalex

8:35 - 8:55pm

Client Showcase 2:

TBC

8:55 - 9:25pm

Beyond oEQ 2020.2 - Roadmap discussion

Cath Fitzgerald - Edalex
Ian Stevenson - Edalex

9:25 - 9:30pm

Closing Remarks

Dan McFadyen - Edalex