EDALEX Events

Search
WEBINAR RECORDING: The Assessment Summit - Cultivating New Approaches to Assessment in Workplace L&D

WEBINAR RECORDING: The Assessment Summit – Cultivating New Approaches to Assessment in Workplace L&D

6 October 2022 Duration – 30 Minutes 4:00 – 4:30pm AEDT Assessment is something we don’t think or talk about enough in learning and development, but it’s one of the keys to transforming the impact of what we do in L&D. The Assessment Summit by Sprout Labs brings together some of the world’s most accomplished learning experts to share a smorgasbord of practical, actionable advice on assessment.

Read More »
WEBINAR RECORDING: OSN July Showcase - RSDs

WEBINAR RECORDING: OSN July Showcase – RSDs, Skills, and the Global Skills-Based Movement

22 July 2022 (21 July 2022 at 4:00pm EDT)Duration – 45 Minutes 6:00am AEST Margo Griffith, Head of Business Development and Melinda O’Halloran, Project Manager and Business Analyst at Edalex discussed their recent experience participating in an OSN Skills Collaborative Project – where, in collaboration with industry and HE leaders, they explored leveraging and implementing Rich Skill Descriptor (RSD) libraries in the Australian education and employment ecosystem.

Read More »
WEBINAR RECORDING: Micro-Credentials and Essential Academic and Career Skills - Measuring Learning Outcomes

WEBINAR RECORDING: Micro-Credentials and Essential Academic and Career Skills – Measuring Learning Outcomes

13 July 2022 8:00am AEST (7:00am JST) (6:00pm EDT) Duration – 45 Minutes On 13 July 2022, Edalex and the Council for Aid to Education (CAE) held an open and informative discussion between education and research leaders on the importance of measuring learning outcomes of essential academic and workplace skills. Watch the webinar recording or download the presentation slide deck.

Read More »
Scroll to Top